(UN)TOLD PAGES FESTIVAL PROGRAMME

Thursday Nov 28 

Launch with singer and poet Arlo Parks

6 PM

Friday Nov 29 

Spoken word with Sophia Thakur

8 PM

Saturday Nov 30

Hold Your Tongue: readings and spoken word with Deniz Kiy, Sabitha Sofia Söderholm & Fatema Abdoolcarim

7 PM

Sunday Dec 1 

Envelope Bookbinding For Kids with Natasha Kawabata

10 AM – 12PM

Mixed Feelings: a talk on mixed race identities with Will Harris 

7 PM

Monday Dec 2

Bedtime Stories: get comfy, grab a snack and listen to short stories read aloud.

6 PM

Tuesday Dec 3

Zine Workshop: create your own zine around the themes of intimacy. Facilitated by Janna Aldaraji (Third Space Zine) & Maya Acharya (Masq Magazine). Sign up required. 

6 PM

Wednesday Dec 4

“Det tabte – et indre integrationsprojekt. Om sorg og alt det andet man ikke kan sætte ord på” with Eva Tind, Sabitha Sofia Söderholm & Yong Sun Gullach

7.30 PM

Thursday Dec 5

Silent Book Club: a different kind of book club where the focus is not on discussion but making space and time to read without distractions. Bring your own book or pick something off one of our shelves!

4 PM

Friday Dec 6

Performance with Travis Alabanza

7 PM

Saturday Dec 7

Authors Lone Aburas and Jamal Bendahman in conversation, moderated by Nazila Kivi

4 PM

Sunday Dec 8

Authors Camara Joof and Mikas Lang in conversation, moderated by Farhiya Khalid

5 PM